(888) 676-7128

Better Than Hefty Hourly Cost Of Lawyers.
Legal Plans Available At $24.95 Per Month
Submit your details or call a legal rep (888) 676-7128

Oklahoma Divorce Law

HomeDivorce OklahomaOklahoma Divorce Law

In Oklahoma Divorce Law, to register for a divorce, residency requirements should be complied for the court to accept the case.

If the court finds that it does not have Jurisdictional rights to listen the case then

the case won’t be accepted by the court or it would be eventually dismissed by the court.

The complainer should have been stayed in the state in good faith for 180 days prior filing the petition.

Legal ground on which divorce case can be filed in Oklahoma:

  • Desertion for one year
  • Extramarital sex life
  • Extreme barbarism
  • Habitual intoxication
  • Major negligence of caring
  • Madness for a time period of five years
Better Than Hefty Hourly Cost Of Lawyers.
Legal Plans Available At $24.95 Per Month
Submit your details or call a legal rep (888) 676-7128

Important: The articles available on uslawyer.us are neither legal advice nor a replacement for an attorney. The contents are general information and guidance concerning different legal issues. We make sure that these articles prove helpful to you, but we do not promise or guarantee that they are suitable for your condition. We also do not take responsibility for any loss that might cause to you using these articles. Hence, we strictly suggest you get expert legal advice. It is also recommended to consult or hire an attorney in case of any doubt.